



Riverbank Primary School Dill Road Tillydrone ABERDEEN AB24 2XL



http://www.riverbank.aberdeen.sch.uk Telephone 01224 483217 Information Line: 08700541999, pin no 011300 Email:riverbank@aberdeencity.gov.uk Head Teacher: Mrs S Ironside

15.06.20

**Dear Parents** 

## ACC – LDPP

Aberdeen City Council's plan for schools returning in August was published on Friday – you can view a copy at the link below, please feel free to contact the school if you have any queries regarding this.

https://sway.office.com/Dd9pxR7RZF46vQek?ref=Link

## Next Session

We have now assigned all the children to their classes for next session. Below are the details of the teaching staff for each class at Riverbank School. Our school roll has reduced, and we will now have 14 classes, due to this all the temporary classes (or Modular Units as we call them) will be removed so all the classes will now be contained within the school building. Below are the details of class teachers and classes, you will receive a groupcall on Thursday which will provide you with the specific details of your child's class. Next week we hope to share with you the 'bubbles' (small groups of children within your child's class) along with you child's pattern of attendance and access arrangement for school.

Class	Teacher	Room number
P1L	Mrs Erin Lade	6
P1M	Miss Heather Moreton	5
P2A	Mrs Pilar Arqued	1
P2C	Miss Aishling Cody	7
P3C	Miss Heather Coyle	9
P3/4D	Mr Nuno Duarte	8
P4F	Mr Bruce Flanagan	20
P4L	Miss Jayne Littler	19
P4/5E	Miss Joanna Elliott	18
P5S	Mrs Cleo Stephenson	16
P5/6M	Miss Katie Miller	14
P6P	Mr Stuart Probart	15
P7M	Mrs Gwen McGregor / Mrs Louise Robb	13
P7D	Mr Alex Dawson	12

## Pupil Progress Reports

You should have received a copy of your child's pupil progress report (P1-P7) last Friday by email, if you did not please contact riverbank@aberdeencity.gov.uk

## <u>Riverbank School</u> <u>Teaching staff email list</u>

Class	Teacher	Email Address
P1L	Mrs Erin Lade	gw12ladeerin@ab-ed.org
P1A	Mrs Pilar Arqued	gw18arquedpilar@ab-ed.org
P1C	Miss Heather Coyle	gw18coyleheather@ab-ed.org
P2F	Mr Bruce Flanagan	gw18flanaganbruce@ab-ed.org
P2G	Mrs Maria Gregoriou	gw15gregorioumaria@ab-ed.org
P3F	Miss Heather Moreton	gw15moretonheather@ab-ed.org
P3D	Mr Nuno Duarte	gw17duartenuno@ab-ed.org
P3C	Miss Aishling Cody	gw16codyaishling@ab-ed.org
P4U	Mrs Cleo Stephenson	gw14stephensoncleo@ab-ed.org
P4L	Miss Jayne Littler	gw17littlerjayne@ab-ed.org
P5B	Miss Sarah-Jane Bush Mrs Susan Carr	gw19bushsarahjane@ab-ed.org gw11carrsusan@ab-ed.org
P5M	Miss Katie Miller	gw10millerkatie@ab-ed.org
P6N	Mrs Elaine Spry	gw09spryelaine2@ab-ed.org
	Mrs Joyce Ng	gw08ngjoyce@ab-ed.org
P6P	Mr Stuart Probart	gw08probartstuart@ab-ed.org
P7M	Mrs Gwen McGregor Mrs	gw09gardnergwen@ab-ed.org
	Louise Robb	gw13macaulaylouise@ab-ed.org
P7E	Miss Joanna Elliott	gw09elliottjoanna@ab-ed.org
Link Room	Mrs Eleanore Smith	gw14smitheleanore@ab-ed.org
SfL	Mrs Jane Proctor	gw15proctorjane@ab-ed.org
SfL	Mrs Jacquie Jamieson	gw14jamiesonjacquie@ab-ed.org
Music	Mr Alex Dawson	gw16dawsonalex@ab-ed.org
French	Mrs Alison Henderson	gw11hendersonalison@ab-ed.org
RME	Mrs Elaine Campbell	gw09sutherlandelaine@ab-ed.org
PT	Mrs Louise Robb	gw13macaulaylouise@ab-ed.org
DHT	Mrs Maree Innes	gw08innesmaree@ab-ed.org
DHT	Mrs Sarah Sunley	gw08sunleysarah01@ab-ed.org

Parent Council email address: pcriverbank@aberdeen.npfs.org.uk School Website: http://www.riverbank.aberdeen.sch.uk

DHT	Mrs Carol Baxter	gw09baxtercarol2@ab-ed.org
DHT	Miss Wendy Hampton	gw09hamptonwendy@ab-ed.org
HT	Mrs Susan Ironside	gw08ironsidesusan@ab-ed.org